Capable Vibez Empire album

The album "Empire" by fast rising music artist Capable Vibez is a collection of 10 songs that explore a wide range of emotions, from love and loss to hope and strength. Each song is made up of mind-blowing lyrics, and he hopes that listeners will find something to connect with in each one. It includes party songs and club bangers too.

The album was released on August 10, 2023, and it features some of the best rising musicians in the industry. I'm so proud of the work, and I think the album sounds amazing.

Stream/Download below:-

"Empire" Album 

Tracklist by Capable Vibez.

1. Banger - DOWNLOAD

2. Magic - DOWNLOAD

3. I Don Try ft. Tubeez - DOWNLOAD

4. Ijokijo - DOWNLOAD

5. Idan - DOWNLOAD

6. Ayekan ft. Tobiloba - DOWNLOAD

7. Panana - DOWNLOAD

8. Logo - DOWNLOAD

9. Do Like That ft. Kenny Lucy - DOWNLOAD

10. Love Of My Life (LOML) - DOWNLOAD